Down Where the Grass Is Blue (2022) Digital Download


The sophomore release by Headin' Home: Down Where the Grass Is Blue, in digital download format! Details below . . .
Download Music and PDF

The sophomore release by Headin’ Home: Down Where the Grass Is Blue, in digital download format!

Stunning instrumental prowess and tight vocals both shine on this 13-track project, which delivers a tasty blend of original and traditional songs in an exciting display of top-notch family musicianship. Headin’ Home takes their polished, hard-driving bluegrass sound to a whole new level with this second album release!

Jon Lindblom: upright bass, lead and harmony vocals

Marina Lindblom: fiddle, harmony vocals

Luke Lindblom: dobro, bass vocals

Libby Lindblom: guitar, lead and harmony vocals

Lucy Lindblom: mandolin, lead and harmony vocals

Timothy Lindblom: banjo

Track list

  1. Singing With the Saints
  2. Down Where the Grass Is Blue
  3. On My Way Back to the Old Home
  4. I Believe
  5. Voice of My Savior
  6. Pike County Breakdown
  7. The Last Adam
  8. Train 45
  9. Such a Time As This
  10. Dearest Friend
  11. Y’all Come
  12. How Great Thou Art
  13. I’m Ready to Go


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Down Where the Grass Is Blue (2022) Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *